OrigaMIT Members

Faculty Advisor:
Erik Demaine

Club Officers:
President - Zi-Ning Choo, Crystal Wang
Vice-President - Wendy Trieu
Graduate Advisor - Jason Ku
Treasurer - Wendy Trieu
Event Coordinator - Tiffany Tao
Office Manager - Or Oppenheimer
Librarian - Tomas Cabrera
Publicity Chair - Tracy Cheng, Alisa Ono
Merchandise Chair - Alisa Ono
Webmaster - Crystal Wang
Photographer - Tiffany Tao
Curator - Tomas Cabrera
Officers-at-large: Anna Ellison, Lisa Deng

Former Members:
Yongquan Lu
Laura Hallock
Rui Wang
Jenny Ramseyer
Eli Davis
Sara Goheen
Jon Allen
Michelle Fung
Emma Feshbach
Brian Chan
Gilad Aharoni
Anne Lavin
Andrea Hawksley
Aviv Ovadya
Annie Huang
Yanping Chen

The OrigaMIT logo is a stylicization of Typeset, an origami font designed by Jason Ku '09. Top photo depicts Tim the Beaver V2 by Michelle Fung '13. Bottom photo depicts Mens et Manus II, copyright 2007 Brian Chan '02.

Admin: Wiki | Mailman | Sign-In